Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2004-05-28 @ 8:33 p.m./b>

Lotsa stuff

Argh! I've updated this entry a million times, and each time i get interrupted, and my "session expires" and my ten pages of diary entry are lost.

In short. Got payrise at work

YAY!

Idiotic moron fuckwitt that answers the phone and pretends to work, is still there. The boss that hired him keeps chickening out on giving him his final notice.

I offered my services..

And was kindly declined! Can't think why... i can be short and sweet

Me: Idiot, you're not very clever are you..

Idiot: Um.. no.

Me: How about you move along hey.. do us all a favour, we don't like you, you don't like working here, your're really not very good at it. In short. Fuck off.

Idiot: Um. Since you put it like that. Ok.

Honestly, you might think i'm a cruel heartless bitch.. but i'm over it.

This guy, gets paid for an 8 hour day.. he turns up 10 minutes late, leaves 5 minutes early.. and does fuck all, allday. I walk past him, and he's clicking icons on a computer screen.

Apart from not being able talk in anything other than a monotone, show no enthusiasm at all to his job, take a phone message successfully, or, alas.. even make a decent cup of coffee, he really does have a screw loose.

We discovered that a whole lot of the files in our cabinet were out of order.. and parts of the those files were missing sections and were all out of order.. Our resident astronaught offered to tidy the filing cabinet.

I quietly suggested to my bosses, that it was infact our resident astronaught who did the filing, and they were out of order because he'd had his stupid hands on the files.

They sent him chasing some order that took him the rest of the day.. And let me fix the filing cabinet.

He fails to realize that in the alphabet A,B,C,D,E,F&G all run consecutively.. so therefore, if you're filing order numbers 123a, 123b,123c.. etc.. going in reverse order, you would expect to see 123G first, and 123A last.. with all the other letters in order in betweent.

Not on his planet. He thows the orders in there in the order he picks them up.

Words do not explain my dislike.

In other news..

I have a car!!

A suzuki Vitara soft top. A convertible!!

Yeehoo!

I said to one of our suppliers the other day:

Me: I got a new car!

Him: Really!! What sort of car!

Me: Put it this way.. i can ride around topless.

Him: *crash*

Me: you there?

Him: What did you say

Me: I can ride around topless

Him: thats what i thought you said

Me: Its a convertible!

Him: Oooooooooooooooh!!

-------------------

Anyway.. thats about the sum of my life at the moment.

Till next time

Comments!!