Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2004-06-07 @ 6:05 a.m./b>

Wee hooo!!

Just a quickie, cause i have to go to work.. but, you know that idiot moronic fuckwitt that works in our office.. you know .. the one i've been writing about..

Well he got his second notice!

Bought daddy in the next day to talk about it.. then he and his dad had a big argument.. i think even his dad was able to see.. he really is a moronic fuckwitt.

He's spent the rest of last week doing an RSA & RSG course (responsible service of alcohol & gambleing).

I think he's contemplating a career change.

Weee hooo!

Now i can get some real work done!.

Comments!!