Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2004-08-02 @ 6:05 p.m./b>

Hi!

Sorry for the distinct lack of updates, have been rather busy.. Am sitting here typing like a zombie... have done my back, never really knew what it took to "do" my back... but krikey... it kills.

In the news!

Idiotic pathetic moron.. is.. GOOOOONE!

Thats right, they fired him!

Totally useless pregnant girl is getting her second notice tomorrow, can't wait!

Had the home-show last weekend... worked a 12 day week... got taxed an absolutely criminal amount. NOT HAPPY JANE.

Met some former "opera" buddies, people i sang in a few shows with... hardly recognised me.. ( have lost 30kg since they last saw me) very funny watching their reactions.

Love life = pathetic

Home life = not to bad

Work life = will be better when we get rid of all the staff & customers.

social life = could use a hand.

Other than that, life is cool!

Comments!!