Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-04-18 @ 9:07 p.m./b>

Stuck in the 80's?

"In third grade, I cheated on my history exam. In fourth grade, I stole my uncle Max's toupee and I glued it on my face when I was Moses in my Hebrew School play. In fifth grade, I knocked my sister Edie down the stairs and I blamed it on the dog...When my mom sent me to the summer camp for fat kids and then they served lunch I got nuts and I pigged out and they kicked me out...But the worst thing I ever done -- I mixed a pot of fake puke at home and then I went to this movie theater, hid the puke in my jacket, climbed up to the balcony and then, t-t-then, I made a noise like this: hua-hua-hua-huaaaaaaa -- and then I dumped it over the side, all over the people in the audience. And then, this was horrible, all the people started getting sick and throwing up all over each other. I never felt so bad in my entire life."

Ever seen the movie, The Goonies? Then you know what i'm talking about. This is the scene, where Chunk, has been captured by the Fratelli's, and they are threatening to put his hand in a blender if he doesn't tell them where his friends are (Sounds worse than it is).

The preceeding dialogue to this is.

Fratelli's: We wanna know everything.

Chunk: Everything?

Fratelli's: Everything!

If you turn the volume up really loud, you can actually hear Steven Speilburg laughing hysterically in the background, when Chunk tries to eat the icecream.

Comments!!

Steven Speilburg - 2003-04-20 21:08:30
I love your site Bundy Chick, it is excellent.
-------------------------------