Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-05-05 @ 1:21 p.m./b>

Today lets look through the round window!

Well.. Big Brother has struck again..

But this time... theres not just one house.. THERES MANY!

I'm not sure exactly how many houses.. because i refuse to watch the show on principle, but my favourite radio station is now the "Official Big Brother" Radio station... and today... the DJ says...

"Lets go check in on one of the houses... which one do you think, the round or the square"

And i don't know about anyone else, but i got an immediate flashback to Play School! You know! That kiddies show thats on the ABC, towards the end of the program, they'd go looking through a window to see a video or something on someones life, or an activity or something like that, and there were 3 windows, the round, the Square and the Arch.

I personally used to scream "The Arch window the Arch window" But they always chose round or square.

This is so like Playschool... I mean, only a 5 year old would want to watch Big Brother anyway...

*waits for comments of extreme irateness from all 3 readers*

Comments!!