Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-05-29 @ 9:06 p.m./b>

A Picture paints a thousand words

Had a great day at work today.

I'm really enjoying the work, add to that the fact that I work for some of the NICEST PEOPLE in the world!

Everyone is SO NICE!

So, I love the job!

I also love our new Digital Camera, I have new pics!

Don't complain, I've resized these so they're like 31kb. They don't take long to load!

This is what Bundy thinks of all the attention:

Also, meet my sister:

You wonder why I have so much trouble with her!

This is my sisters Rose bush! Closely surrounded by next doors weeds. (Note, Weeds! not weed.)

Last one: This is how you find Bundy, when she's asleep at home. God only knows how she stays there. The laws of Gravity state she should be on the ground by now!

In other news... I checked my dads mobile the today, its been flat for a week. there were 3 missed calls and voice messages on his phone... all from some young guy, swearing his head off, and stuff. I don't know why.. but dads number is prone to prank calls... this is ridiculous. I think I might have to change his number. I've spent YEARS talking him into getting a mobile, the minute he gets one, we get nothing but trouble!

Comments!!

NZFORESTGUY - 2003-05-29 08:01:06
Interesting pic of your sister, lol.
-------------------------------