Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-06-24 @ 6:06 p.m./b>

Feelin' Queezy..

The guy that cut his thumb at work.. came in today... and in the lunchroom, just after I'd eaten... stuck his thumb in front of my face and said

"Hey Jane, wanna see my thumb?"

Gulp.

Yuk.

Ew.

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesh.

I went back into the office, sat down, said to the office, "I just saw Tim's thumb"

they replied "Oh yeah, he likes showing it off.."

I sat there for another five minutes, just trying to get the images out of my head.. it was gross... eeeesh! I'm getting cold shivers...

Othen than that... not to much happened at work today....

Can't wait till tomorrow night though.. the second game of the State of Origin is on, I've decided, I'm going down the pub, and i'm going to watch it on the big screen, I want to have a semi real Origin experience...

Anyway... I'll let you go.. I was thinking, I might try to find a picture of me from last year, to let you know what I used to look like... theres a bit of a difference, as you'll see, when I find one...

Comments!!