Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-07-13 @ 4:39 p.m./b>

Time out

What a beautiful day! I've had the most wonderful day! Even though i'm sick as a dog, I went into newcastle with dad, we went for a 7k walk (approx, we think it was a bit more) all the way from King Edward Park, out to the end of the breakwall, back, and around the beaches, back to King Edward park again.

We got 2 Gloria Jeans coffee's, one on the way, and one on the way back, We through we saw Brindabella sailing out of the harbour, but that was just a pipedream :)

We took the camera! I have photo's!

It was just the most fantastic day! we met so many people, so many dogs!!!!

I've decided, our next dog is going to be a basset hound. We met this basset hound... it was only 50cm off the ground, about a meter long... and thing thing was all skin. The lady said he was 40kg... and he was all skin, No joke, his ears were longer than my arm from fingertips to elbow.

He had the droopy eyes, the droopy chin, cheeks, stomach, and legs!!! Talk about tree trunks, his legs were HUUUGE. We were talking to the lady, and the dog is sitting in the sand, and i can see him... sinking. It was so funny.. I want one.

Anyway, here are some photo's.

Ships on the horizon

Newcastle Harbour

Newcastle Cathedral

Newcastle Baths

Nobby's

Comments!!