Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-07-15 @ 6:22 p.m./b>

Crossing Over

Ok, so i'm not dead.

Its amazing what 12 hours sleep will do for a person.

Today, i woke up, and i could actually smell the coffee! 2 senses actually returned to me this morning, smell and hearing.

Woohoo!

So, today was a pretty good day, My voice is still 10 octaves to low, and i'm still blocked up to the eyebrows, but at least my brain worked.

And the coffee was good.

This is a shoutout to Anita, who makes the best damn coffee! THANKYOU!

Seriously, she makes my coffee better than I make my coffee.

Had a long day tho... felt like i didn't get terribly much accomplished, which pisses me off.. I spend nearly all day on one quote, and it wasn't just that that annoyed me, it was, the damn thing was SO FIDDLY, the wanted options, and it was a really hard quote, and i had to keep asking for help, I think it was the feeling that I didn't understand what i was doing that pissed me off.

Although, the boss gave me a huge compliment last night (I forgot to mention it cause i was dying remember).

Yeah, he said, "You're doing really well, you've caught on really quickly, sorry that i don't get to spend as much time with you explaining things, but you're doing really well"

I was like..

WOW!

It was such a relief.

Then my car broke down.

Grr..

Speaking of the car, One of the guys who works in the factory, looked at it this morning (they had to roll it out of the factory to be able to work so while he was there he stuck his head under the bonnet). At lunchtime, he put some clutch fluid in the car, took it for a burn around the block, and bobs your uncle... My car was fixed.

You deadset legend.

Thankyou.

I was having nightmares about a $400 clutch replacement. Thats $400 I don't have.

Anyway, all in all, a good day.

ttyl

Comments!!