Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2004-01-02 @ 8:59 p.m./b>

Happy New year

Happy new year everyone!! I spent new years face down on a mattress under our air conditioner telling god that if he took the pain of my present hangover away i would never drink again.

Of course, he's heard that line before, and didn't listen to me.

It was my birthday party on the 30th, and I drank heaps and was very merry. Needless to say.. New years was a fizzer, I stayed at home, and negotiated our dogs through the fireworks. The noise sends them insane, we don't leave them outside, and we never leave them alone.

In other news, i'm moving home! (eeep.) my lease runs out in a few weeks, and its much cheaper at home.

I've also resolved to lose another 5 kilos!!! (after i lose the 3 i put on at christmas :) ) I've started very strongly! NO chocolate, alcohol, fatty foods, or sugar in my coffee.. how is that for dedication!

Comments!!