Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2004-03-25 @ 9:24 p.m./b>

A DAY OFF, WHAT A NOVELTY!!

GUESS WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tomorrow, I am having my very first RDO.

Can you believe it??? Tomorrow, & saturday, i'm having my first days off since i started work, 10 months ago. The only other days off i've taken, was when i was in hospital.

With the insane ammount of work going through the factory at the moment, i was starting to feel guilty about taking a day off, but i really really need it.

The Boss didn't remember i was having an RDO till 5pm. I thought he was going to ask me to come in tomorrow. I think he though i thought he was (you still with me, that was a long sentance) But he held back.

We worked till 7, so i did a 12.5 hour day today.

ARGH

I went down the pub at 8:30. Lasted half an hour.

I'm losing my touch! Need more practise.

Anyway, i'm going to practise sleeping, and sleeping in. I've discovered two things over the last fortnight... Its dark at 5:30 in the morning, and i'm allergic to mornings... i break out in a bad mood.

Anyhoo.. ttfn

Comments!!