Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2004-04-12 @ 5:45 p.m./b>

The Honeymoon's over

Argh!

The holiday is over.. its back to work very very soon, this is the last sleep i have until i go back to work.

Yay me. Hooray. Woohoo.

Ok, that was a big effort, can i stop now.

I have had a fantastic weekend.. been to the pub basically everynight.. sang myself silly, drank myself silly.. got a ride home on Ozzo my four legged taxi.. got increadibly sunburnt trying to keep fit.. had my good mate Ned run away with my tea lastnight.. lose his balance, drop it.. and have to buy me another dinner, But alas, all good things must come to an end.

*sobs*

So, its with teary eyes, i drink the last of my bottle of wine, and prepare for at least 3 days of sobriety.

Oh, when you say it like that it sounds sooo difficult.

And did you read??? Weird Al Yankovic's parents were found dead on friday! They died of asphixiation! How tragic is that, far out!

Anyway.. thats about all the updating i can muster at this stage. Except for the fact that I have promised myself i'm going to buy a a new piano, a really good one this time. And i'm buying a horse. These 2 things, i will do before i die.

Toodles.

Comments!!