Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2004-04-29 @ 7:10 p.m./b>

Life

I've decided for me to continue enjoying going to work, and working with the f'wits i work with, I need to vent here.

you've heard my rantings over the last few weeks about the 2 newest members of staff we have put on.. We'll they're out wearing their welcome quickly, and i have a feelign they won't be around terribly much longer.

Todays Darwinism (darwinism.. living proof some people should be drowned at birth)

Idiot on Reception (ION): Um, h-hello,.. (company name)... um... idiot* speaking.

Customer: I'd like to talk to Ian please.

ION: Um, yes, um.... ian... ian's.. um... ian's um...... busy at the moment can he call yo back.

ARGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thats like the height of rudeness, and we've told this moron a million times

YOU DON'T SAY THAT YOU MORON.

Another great one:

Me: Idiot* can you find me the paper copy of this material order, the order number is 123A. I'll be back in 10 minutes ok.

Idiot: OK.

** 10 minutes later**

Me: Find it?

Idiot: yes, the order number is 123A.

*pause*

Me: wheres the order.

Idiot: so did you want me to link it back to the job sheet.

Me: No fuckwitt i gave you the order number off the jobsheet, i want to see the paper copy of that order number. shit!! you've been here 3 months. Get with the fucking program!

Idiot:OK...

* 3 minutes later*

Idiot: Jane, where will i find the paper copy?

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARGH

Me: Idiot* you've been her for 3 months. You know where you will find it. If you dont, sit down over there, and think about it.

Anyway... my sister is yelling for me to go for a walk with her.. its 7:30 at night.. its freezing.. i don't really want to.

Toodles all

Comments!!