Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2002-10-30 @ 7:33 p.m./b>

Ok.

Hello, yes it is me, yes I am still alive.. No need to crack the shits, yes i realise its been a while since an update, but look!!! Page in frames, doesn't that count for something??

So this is my first entry in my brand new diary....wow. (note extreme excitement.................ok i tried).

Well I have a berating that I'd like to air...

I've been working soooo hard over the last few months getting fit, i've become quite the gym freak. Now, don't you hate it when you ......lose say, 12 Kilo, and all your FAT clothes are falling off you and you think to yourself, hmmm, must go shopping for smaller clothes, I think I'm a size 14!! YAY!! And you get all excited about the fact that you need to buy smaller clothes, so off you go to the clothes store, which is of course run by anorexic's and other skinny people, only to have the clothes tell you "You are not a size 14!" You try on there Jeans, Button doesn't even come close, Zipper is stubbornly refusing to move, and in one second, your euphoric "OMG I'm 14" turns into "I HATE MY CLOTHES, I HATE YOUR CLOTHES, I HATE THESE CLOTHES, I'M NEVER COMING BACK TO THIS SODDING SHOP AGAIN"

And you walk away, secretly plotting to burn down their shop in a boycott against the fact that their sizes arent what they say.

Now come on, who's noticed the fact that sizes are getting smaller!!! I used to walk into Just Jeans, and buy 3 tops and two pairs of Jeans off the rack. Now I walk in 12 Kilo lighter, and they're trying to tell me I'm still a size 16. uh hu. Not on my shift buddy.

So I've figured out what to do.

Go in ya Birthday suit. Think of all the money you'll save!!

Comments!!