Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2002-11-08 @ 2:37 p.m./b>

Hey all,

Hows the weather ey! Bloody HOT in OZ. I have no idea what the temperature is today, but all i can say is, if you have 4 window air conditioning like me, twould be better NOT to take the car today. Having all 4 windows down did not help.

I applied for a job yesterday with NXFM (my local radio staion) If i get the job, i get to drive around the NXFM 4WD and give out free stuff, how much fun would that be hey!!!

Appart from getting home from lunch with friends, and finding the house eerily empty, not terribly much has happened in the last few days.

Have to work again tomorrow.

*sob*

Please let me get this job!!!!!!!!

Comments!!