Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2002-11-10 @ 6:47 p.m./b>

I made it through the weekend.

YAAY - it was incredibly hot, and we all felt like chickens in a chicken shed, which when you look at it, isn't far off..the Mega Markets are just one big fat shed, oh! and we sell chickens!!

But I have another gripe.

Not only do i work in a Mega Market. I am a self employed music teacher....

You remember when you were 5 and your mum forced you to take piano lessons, and you never practised and got in lots of shit off your teacher.

Well, now i know how it feels....

I have about 10 students, 2 of which practise......

I'm even to the point where I give some of my students 1 peice a week, just so we can move on the following week, and they don't practise that!!!!

GRRRRRRRRRRRRR.

Then I feel guilty, cause basically i have to try to think of something to do for the next half hour. I hate teaching!!!! The only good thing about it is the money. You set your own rate...... There endeth the fun.

Comments!!