Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2002-11-14 @ 8:51 a.m./b>

Ok, so i didn't update yesterday, but i'm here now....

And now for the entry I promised you,

This my friends, is the first commandment of being an older sister:

THOU SHALT NOT BORROW THY SISTERS SHOES.

I learnt this the hard way... Goin to tafe yesterday, i slipped on an old pair of my sisters sandals as I was running out the door...seemed ok.

A few hours later, I get, THE CALL, on the mobile phone that i'm not supposed to have on in class.. Conversation Goes something as follows:

Me: JELLO (aka Hello)

Her: (angry) JANE!!! WHAT SHOES ARE YOU WEARING

Me: Obviously a pair that i shouldn't be wearing..

Her: (angrier) JANE!! HAVE YOU GOT MY SANDALS ON

Me: Um Yeah, i didn't know there was a problem.

Her: (exasperated)JANE!!!!!!!!!!!! I NEED THOSE SHOES FOR WORK!!!!

Me: Stop using my name like that, you'll break it. You don't wear these sandals to work.. you have to wear closed in shoes.

Her: NO!! These are the ones I wear

****Just keep in mind, i haven't had time to walk out the door, so my whole tafe class can here me******

ME: I'm sorry, I didn't know

her: JANE!!! WHO SAID YOU COULD BORROW THEM ANYWAY

Me: I'm sorry, i didnt know i had to beg permission, you borrow my stuff.

Her: WHAT TIME DO YOU FINISH TAFE

Me: 4

Her:SHIT

Me:(pissed as) Listen, i didn't know you wore these to work, you're not supposed to. and don't get pissed at me, i'm not going to screamed at on the phone by my upstart little sister infront of my tafe class.

Her: Shutup Jane

Me: Piss off or i'll thump you.

Her:Bitch

Me: Cow

****By now my tafe class is in stitches.**** (Hell no, i'm not here to learn, i'm just the comic relief)

Me: Hanging up now

(click)

I think there was more to it, but i was pretty angry.... So now i'm of the understanding that my sister is coming in to get her shoes. My whole tafe class is excited at this prospect, and start chanting "Jerry, Jerry, Jerry" in glee anticipation.

She doesn't end up coming.

It doesn't end there.....

I get home, laaaate that night, and my mum wants to have go...

Mum: YOu shouldn't have borrowed your sisters shoes.

Me: Don't start

Mum: its wrong, you should ask, (blah blah)

*** I kinda switched off after this *** but i did manage a

Me: why don't you tell that shitfull younger sister of mine, the next time she feels like humiliating me on the phone, i will drive into her work, and thump her.

MUM: thats not nice jane

Me: no....it isn't .... but effective..

Comments!!