Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2002-11-15 @ 5:01 p.m./b>

Someone, quick, get me a drink.

I had a visit today from a telstra technician, they finally sent one out!!

Turns out he lives next door to my brothers best friend, played footy with my brother, and my brother and his brother were in the same year, but thats another story.

Anyway.... you remember how i told you that KOOEE told me that my problems with the internet were related to my phoneline.

Well telstra came out today and proved to me that the problems were with KOOEE.

grrr....

So i'm stuck. After spending about 2bucks in dial in calls today, i finally get KOOEE back on the phone, and some guy fiddles with all my modem settings, and Bobs your uncle, i'm back on the net!

I just don't get it!!! so the problems had a bandaid put on it, i still have a totally dodgey internet speed, but at least i can check my mail and do stuff!!

Like write diary entries without getting kicked off every two minutes.

I'm going to try to talk my brother and sister into getting broadband internet access....hmmmmmmmm even saying it gives me tingles... :)

Can you imagine it, downloading your favourite song in 6 seconds.

I'd like to see that....

Comments!!