Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2002-12-10 @ 5:48 p.m./b>

Oh Joy! I am a Computer Nerd!

Hey all, sorry about the lack of entries over the last few days, I've been sleeping....

Guess what, I got my tafe results back today, I passed my course with 10 Distinctions, 4 credits and 2 passes!! wooohooo!! Hows that!

Not sure whether i pass with a Distinction or what, hope so!!

In other news, ITS RAINING AGAIN!! WOOOHOOO

Sydney has been on fire for a good many days now, and today, I woke up, at 9:30, and it looked like it was 5 in the morning, it was so dark, and there was so much rain!!! It's been raining all day, on the news tonight, it showed the Fire Commissioner doing a dance in the rain, he was so happy!!

Anyhoo, life's been quiet....I discovered I'm very poor, i have no money, no job and hence, no social life...but, I got a new game during the week... Half Life.. you heard of it..

You have to get this game, i have spent days on it. This game is fantastic..its better than fantastic, its sheer genius. A warning though, don't play it at 1:00am with the lights off...you'll scare the shit out of yourself...theres all these background noises, like aliens scampering around, it really scares you!!

Its a great game..

I'm outta here!

Comments!!