Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2002-12-23 @ 10:08 p.m./b>

Following a rather hilarious conversation with my sister tonight, i have just realized how increadibly sad my love life is.

consider this.

EM: Jane, I don't know what to do.

ME: What about

EM: Peter* (Name changed to protect the guilty)

ME: What do you mean.

EM: I don't know, he's just so nice!

ME: But...

EM: I don't know

ME: Help me out here, my ESP's a little rusty.

EM: I don't know....it's just.... i don't know!!!

ME: Hooooooooooooooooooooookaaaay.....

EM: Do you like him.

ME: YEAH! I do actually, i think he's absolutely fantastic!!

EM: I know!!

*****reflective silence*******

ME: At least i like this one,Better than your last few boyfriends

EM: Who, Rob

ME: Yeah, and you know, whatsisname...Suckface....you know

EM: Matt

ME: No

EM: Tim

ME: No

EM: Mark

ME: Mark??

EM: You know, from down the road

ME: No.

EM: Tim

ME: No you said that

EM: No, other Tim.

ME: Oh...No

EM: Chris

ME: YEAH!! thats the one!!

EM: Shit, how many have there been

ME: *silent sob* Oh, a few.

How thoroughly depressing. So now i'm going to crawl back to my room, and take a long hard look at myself.... That should take a good 10 seconds, then i'll hit the piss.

Toodles!

Comments!!