Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-01-17 @ 12:03 p.m./b>

Go throw a tantrum McEnroe

Anyone listening to the tennis last night, would be just as angry as I am..

They had John McEnroe, you know the one, cheif raquet thrower of the past, commentating on the Hewitt/Larkham Game last night...

All I can say is "What an Asshole" McEnroe needs a bullet to the head you know...

I wrote an article to the Aus Open website saying that i thought McEnroe was an Asshole of Giant proportions, and i'd like to see HIM play hewitt and make it through 3 sets... For those of you who missed the match, McEnroe, sat there for the entire match, and ripped shredds out of Larkam, the match went fro just over one hour, and McEnroe, talked abou how, Larkham should go back to the amateur comp, theres no place in tennis for second round losers, the crowd were falling asleep cause the match was so one sided, that if he couldnt' take the heat, he shouldn't be in the competition, how, they'd better talk quick cause there wasn't enough time for a proper commentary...

It was so rude, and Mcenroe needs to be hit on the head with a racquet.

Not forgetting ok, that McEnroe (an unwanted American Export) was known worldwide for his temper tantrums, he screamed at the umpire, his apponent, hic coach, the ball boys, himself.. he was a first rate moron. And this guy has the nerve to get up and critisize one of our Aussies.

Mongrel!!!!!!!!!!!!

GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

Comments!!