Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-01-25 @ 9:28 a.m./b>

Bring out the Big Guns

Ok, latest entry from the literacy challenged Mark:

"Hes the type of person you wouldn't want to meet in a dark ally. Hes not nice. (----ohh cool, and your the face, id love to see in a dark alley, cause your so get killed or something and the way i carry on. YOUR SO MISS PERFECT ARNT YOU JANE, still in love with leo, wait i shouldnt say anymore, after speaking to people after this course, you were the joke of the class, as for the MARKY MARK AWARD, like get over me, like seriously, i know u loved my afro, lol, seriously u are a major joke and i c"

Leo, and I are friends, something you wouldn't know about.

You've actually spoken to people in our class.... did they speak back?

THere you go, not finishing your sentances, you oughta go see someone about that mark.

Anyway, i'm outta here. Gotta Get a life. :)

Comments!!