Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-01-24 @ 8:55 p.m./b>

I win the Pissing contest

For those of you who aren't following the little skirmish going on at my webpage, get over there and take a look at my guestbook -- http://home.kooee.com.au/thebundychick

Latest Guestbook entry from Mark..

"Marky Mark Award New - Great Everybody Check it out, Doods, like how sad can you get, like doods, like you have to be kidding me, of the people who have seen this site, who of you werent in my IT Class, that means u love putting as you put it the "DATABASE OF chainletters". Whats the point having it on the net and wasting space on KOOEE. we could have more flaming paul websites, LIKE DOODS. Whats the point in having this site, when jane you are the only visiting, other then the people i have sen"

Firstly, there you go, not finishing your sentences again. Whats with that?

Secondly, if i was the only one visiting my webpage, then what are you and your "bum buddy" doing writing messages in my guestbook..

Come on Mark... Doods is *so* the 80's..

The point of having my webpage on the net and "wasting space on kooee" as you call it is simply because... I CAN.

HA!

I don't need any other reason.

And at least Paul has a website, can't say the same for you, again, you love sitting behind your computer, and throwing insults at everyone, but in the end, you really are to cowardly to get out and have a go yourself.

I'll have you know, that i have a lot of visitors to this site that weren't from the Class, i get A LOT of email from people congratulating me on my site. Pity I can't say the same about the sight of you.

Comments!!