Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-03-29 @ 10:31 a.m./b>

The Mating ritual of the Teenaged Novocastrian

I went out into town last night, to have dinner with friends.. upon finishing dinner with friends, I drove down to scratchleys, to have coffee with my parents, who were also having dinner with friends. After coffee, we decided to go for a walk. Being a friday night, on second thought, this was not such a good idea:

There were Teenagers EVERYWHERE Warf road, turned into a procession of young idiots as far as the eye could see, driving past slowsly in the su'ped up cars checking out who's around.

We got to the Brewery and kept on walking.. and no joke, the entire "Alcohol Free Zone" foreshore, is covered in drunk... or getting drunk adolescents...they're all sitting on the foreshore... And as we walked past, you couldn't help but hear their conversations.

"......Man I was so sitting in the car with Fucking Carol, you ask her, I fucking sat in the car with Carol and didn't ......" There was a snicker from me and we kept walking.

".....Oh thats Bull Shit Fuck Off!..."

Uh hu...

"CAN YOU SEE ME YET!!! I'M OVER HERE, STANDING ON THE CONCRETE THING WAVING... "

What is it with this strange going on... Why did I completely miss this phase.. I mean honestly...My idea of a good friday night, is my local pub. Not sitting out on the foreshore, with a few hundred other people, drinking myself into a stupor, waiting to be picked up by some guy with bad breath and pimples that i'm going to regret in the morning.

Sheeesh people

Comments!!