Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-04-04 @ 1:09 p.m./b>

Cheque, Saving's or Credit

I love those three words. Its like 1800-license-to-shop.

I went shopping yesterday, you may recall from my previous entry, that i have absolutely no clothes to wear, which is frightfully embarressing in public.

Anyhoo, back to the point. I went to Charlestown Square yesterday, in order to pick up a pair of pants i was having altered - a quick trip, five minutes in, five minutes out.

That was, until, my mother decided to come along. 5 hours later we got home.

But we had an absolute hoot.

Got into Cue, to pick up my pants, and they were having a sale, well, I'm a sucker for a sale, so we spent the next half hour in Cue trying on everything in the shop. I've got a pair of pants being ordered in for monday.

I then decided to go to Just Jeans,and buy myself, a proper fair dinkum pair of Levi's Super Duper tight Hipstery Dooverhicky Jeans, that i would have to lie down to put on.

I managed to squeeze myself into a size 12 (barely) and bought em! Not content with one pair of jeans, i then trekked to Jeans West, and bought two more pairs of Jeans plus two tops.

Its so much fun! You walk in there, buy the shop out and say "I'll Layby that thanks!" And then you can pay it off bit by bit.

My only problem is, by the time i can afford to get all my clothes out of layby, I'll have dropped another bloody size.

Comments!!