Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-05-09 @ 11:19 a.m./b>

Note to self...

When one is drunk... One should take extra precautions to assure one is looking through the correct end of the camera when taking happy snaps.

-----------------------

This morning, after my brothers 24th, My sister who works in a Kodak office... was dismantling the Disposable camera, to salvage the film...

My mother commented

"Emily, be careful love, do you know what your doing"

Dad commented

"Of course she does! she does this everyday at work, she's a professional!"

And just as those words had escaped his lips, My sister threw the camera in the air, raced out into the other room screaming various expleatives, and, upon calming down... replied

"It gave me a shock!"

Sure enough, there was a burn mark on her hand.... the flash's battery or whatever, zapped her a beauty.

Not to be outdone, my father, then picked up the camera and tried to pull the film out...

"So thats where the flash capacitator is" He replied.. reaching his finger towards it. when all of a sudden..

He threw the camera on the ground. Screeched out "Fuck You!" and held his hand. He to, had been zapped.

This caused mum and I to burst into spontaneous laughter.

In the end, the camera fell apart, and my sister just picked the film up off the floor... and yes, there is a picture of my extremely stunned eyeball on that film.

Comments!!