Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-05-11 @ 9:18 a.m./b>

Numb

Just a word of warning, This entry is not humerous, at all.

Last night, we had an "incident" they type of incident, that every parent and family dreads.

My father recieved a phonecall on his brand new mobile (which noone had the number for), and the whole house, was set into absolute and total chaos. Time froze, hearts nearly stopped, and the whole time, we were absolutely helpless.

The caller on the other end of the line, was in extreme pain. They were screaming and howling, and begging for help. My sister, was at a friends place, so immediatly we assumed, it was her.

My father, is yelling out "Where are you" and the caller is just groaning in pain.

When the call is hungup, Mum, Dad, and my brother go running out of the house, to find my sister, although they have no idea where she is... all they know, is that, she is in horrible, horrible, pain, she is alone, and she is scared.

I ring emily's mobile until it dials out... When, a few minutes later, Dads mobile rings again....

I pick up and scream "Emily"

"Oh, God, Help Me" is the only reply... the voice is crying... and moaning, the type of moan you can only just muster whhen the pain is so bad and you can't move..

I'm sceaming down the phone

"Emily where are you"

I couldnt decipher the destination..

"SLOWER EMILY"

still undecipherable..

You have no idea, how horrible it is, to be that close to helping someone, and yet so far away....

Eventually...the call was cut out..

At this stage i was screaming, cause i thought my sister was lying in a ditch bleeding to death somewhere... when the phone rang...

"EMILY"

"Yeah, whatsup"

"WHERE ARE YOU"

"At michelle's why?"

"YOUR OK?"

"Yeah Why?"

"YOUR OK!!!!!!!!"

"Yeah why?"

"OH GOD, IT WAS HORRIBLE"

I then explained to my sister, what had happened...

I'll write the rest of this episode tomorrow, as i have to go out for mothers day...

Comments!!