Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-05-19 @ 10:14 p.m./b>

Who lit the fuse on YOUR tampon!

I was in the Kitchen tonight, washing up, after mum, with the subtly of a sledgehammer requested some help in the kitchen.

"It would we great if i could get a hand out here from someone"

She was met by a haughty silence, after which I got up, dragged myself into the kitchen and started to washup.

Anyway, for one reason or another, mum was in a foul mood.

Now, I can't remember what exactly it is she was going on about, but she was going on, and on, and on... And it didn't matter what I did, she was shitty at me..

So, I'm standing at the sink thinking

"Bloody hell, what brought that on" When all of a sudden the thought hit me.

"Who lit the fuse on your tampon!"

No sooner had I had this thought, I was in hysterics.. Lord knows why I found it so funny... but I couldn't stop laughing... Mum was in no mood to join in, so she just shutup, and let me laugh. After about 20 seconds, I got myself under control. Mum is noisly wiping up, while i'm washing up with this huge grin on my face, then I get this flash of someone with a match, and I'm in total hysterics again.

Again, mum was in absolutely no mood to play along, so I just stood there, laughing... And this went on for teh rest of the washing up, every few minutes... I would just break out..

Mum just gave me an icy silence... Which was fine with me, I didn't cop a lecture, Didn't have to hear her rant, and actually enjoyed the washing up!

Comments!!