Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-05-22 @ 7:02 p.m./b>

Good Morning, How may I direct your call..

Ok, so thats sorta what I do, but not really...

I'm what you'd call, an Office Allrounder... I answer phones (although today, the only call i answered was my mothers, she was trying to trick me, but the number comes up on the phone, so when i picked up and said "Whaddaya want" she nearly died of shock.), I type, I file, I draw, I'm in Quotes and Sales, and I'm gonna be busy!

I love it!!

Its a great job, its totally new for me! I've never really done anything like this before, its all looking at floor plans, and deciphering them, talking to customers, finding out what they want, drawing it up, getting it back to them, its great!!!

I've got SO MUCH to learn. But the computer systems seem pretty easy, and my only real fear when I started this morning, was that I wouldnt be able to answer the phones properly! HA!

I work for the NICEST people. They are so fantastic!

I HAVE A JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY ME!

Comments!!