Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-05-25 @ 7:51 p.m./b>

Oowwwwwwww!

My feet hurt.

A lot.

*sob*

You know how your mum is always right. It doesn't matter how much you try to think otherwise, or out plan her, she's always right.

Today was one of those days.

We went to the entrance today, to have lunch with friends to celebrate dads birthday.

And allllll day, mum kept saying

"Bring walking shoes we'll be going for a long walk!!"

I was wearing my sisters humongous boots, with the intention of taking my walking shoes and getting changed when we got there.

All morning! ALL MORNING my mum went on about it! "Wear your walking shoes Jane, we'll be doing a lot of walking"

"Mum, I'm wearing these and I'll TAKE my walking shoes with me.

Well, you guessed it.

I forgot my walking shoes.

Bugger Shit Bugger!

Now, things wouldn't have been too bad, if I hadn't lost my brand new freaking phone!

We got about 1k into the walk, and i realized my brand spanking new Nokia 2100 wasn't in my pocket.

So, i ran, didn't I. All the way back... my friend ended up finding my phone 2 seconds before I did, lying in the grass, in the rain.

Lucky there was no water damage. This phone is costing me a lot of money!

Anyway, as I was running, I could FEEL the blisters forming on my feet.

I ended up having to take my shoes off, and walked 4km's barefoot.

My feet hurt so much, i can't walk. I don't know how I'm going to go at work tomorrow.

Argh

Comments!!

Sam - 2003-05-26 00:36:55
Awww bummer about your feet, hope your ok at work tommorrow, glad you didn't lose your phone, i know i would panic if i lost mine.
-------------------------------