Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-06-13 @ 6:36 p.m./b>

Uniformity

Argh!

I went uniform shopping last night.

Argh! I say, Argh!

Do you know how hard it is, to shop for uniforms, for 3 people with 3 completely different body types...

The Grace Brothers stocktake sales were on lastnight, and what was going to be a quick shopping expedition after work, turned into a 3 and a half hour ordeal!

I mean sheit! I need retail therapy, to recover from the retail therapy!

We finally decided on a uniform that looked half decent on all of us, at 5 to 9, five minutes before closing..

It was funny, after leaving work lastnight, the boss said, If the doors are locked in the morning, you know what we think of the uniform...

We all had a good laugh, And i suggested that we all wear dirty denims to work today, just for a joke..

But, no, we decided to be good, and wore our new skirts, stockings.. smart button up shirts... I have to admit, we looked pretty darn good!

The Bosses thought so, and so did the factory, which is nice!

Anyhoo, its been bought to my attention that I swear a lot.

I don't dispute this, I swear when I'm frustrated or stressed... And, these diary entries, are mostly about when I'm stressed.. So now... I'm going to make a concerted effort to cease swearing.

...

....

Not doing to badly....

...

..........

Still going strong..

See! It can be done!

:)

Oh! Before I go... GO NEW SOUTH WALES!!

Sorry.. I love the footy.. and Wednesday night, saw the first round of the State of Origin, for those of you who don't know, its a 3 round footy match between New South Wales, and Queensland (Australia) I, obviously, go for NSW. And, we won the first game, the second game, is in just under a fortnight... So, lets hope we can wrap it up quickly!

Anyhoo, I'm outta here!

Comments!!