Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-06-19 @ 8:01 p.m./b>

New Design!

Hey all! I have a new design!!

Thanks to Beth! Who's link is to the left...

The pic is from my fav movie, Labyrinth. I'm a sucker for the oldies..

Not to much has been happening in my world.. Having a bbq at work tomorrow, cheering!

I've settled in pretty well, I've learnt to keep out of the factories road.. they get shitty over everything, so its best not to talk to them.

Apart from the run in I had with the factory yesterday, the job is bloody fantastic! I really like it!

In other news... I was SO STRONG down the pub tonight, I walked down the pub, to see my brother and sister, and sat there for about an hour, and didn't have one drink! How is that for will power!

Anyhoo.. I'll catchas when life gets interesting!

Comments!!

Sam - 2003-06-19 06:32:43
Awesome design, love it. Glad the job is going well.
-------------------------------
Beth - 2003-06-19 20:52:02
Yay! It is SO awesome to see your layout in action! Kwel Kwel. I have been so lazy I havent hardly doen anyones layouts!
-------------------------------