Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-07-07 @ 6:06 p.m./b>

Monday..

Survived monday..

Ended up being a pretty good day, by 2 o clock, there were only 2 people working in the office, one of them being me... so we had free reign over the radio, and how much work we planned on doing.

We ended up listening to triple J (I would have gone for NXFM) and actually ended up getting a fair bit accomplished.

So the bosses will be happy :)

It is still frustrating though, cause theres so much i'm yet to learn, and everytime i need to ask someone for help, and they aren't there... I have to move onto something i can do, which makes me have 4 or 5 quotes going at one time, and i get confused as to which is which.

grr.

Not to worry, i'm getting better.. i think..

Watched Dirty Dancing last night.. its a good movie. *sigh*

And Phillippousis lost the tennis. *sob*

Oh well, he did better than Hewitt! HA HA HA!

Sorry... I like Hewitt, don't get me wrong, but when Mark had to pull out of the Davis cup all those years ago, Hewitt and Rafter told him he was unaustralian, I've hated Rafter ever since, and because Hewitt was so young, I've chosen to forget. :)

Till next time.

Comments!!