Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-07-08 @ 6:33 p.m./b>

Interesting Tuesday!

Had a good day today!!

I won my first quote!! Well, when i say I won my first quote, i won my first BIG quote. I've gotten a half dozen other smaller jobs, but this is worth a bit!! So I'm tickled! I did something right!

:D

Also! I saw my first porcupine today. I know, its not a terribly big thing, but i'm 22 years old, and haven't ever seen a porcupine, I probably shouldn't mention i nearly ran over the darn thing ( I swearved, its ok) So, there ya go.

In other news... I REACHED GOAL WEIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YEEEHAAAA! Break out the champa's (low cal of course) I, am offically...

THIN.

I've lost a grand total of 27 Kilo's!

So, i've reached my goal weight with weight watchers.. I personally still want to lose 2 more.. and i'm doing stomach crunches like CRAZY to try to tone the flab.

I wanna get a belly button ring, but i'm not going to wear a really beautiful ring, in a saggy belly button. LOL!!

So, that was my day.

Comments!!