Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-07-29 @ 6:34 p.m./b>

Moved in,

Apologies for the weird font on monday, didn't check my html.

Anyhoo, I'm all moved in!

It was funny last night, I was bored, but excited and all the while the thought "What the hell am i doing?" was going through my head.

Mum and dad left at about 6:30. Then rang an hour later saying "Alright, your dad said you've had long enough, when do you want to come home?"

haha.

Then they rang this morning, to check i was awake, to get myself off to work!

:D

Its kewl! I love it!!!!

Anyway, i'm in the process of making lists of things i still need...

Like a power board. Theres one powerpoint in my room, and i have a TV, Radio, Bedside light, and a squillion other things that require that one power point.

Anyway, i'm outta here, so i'll cya's all later.

Comments!!