Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-07-31 @ 9:43 p.m./b>

How's the serenity..

Pretty darn good!

Ok, i've been out of home now for 4 days. And my friends were right, I love it.

It was hard... i was slightly scared... for a few days leading up to the big day i thought i was making a huge mistake, but nope. Its great.

Recieved a slightly fantastic pay packet today, due to the 8 hours overtime i did this week.

Very happy camper here!!

So, lifes pretty great. Had a really long chat with mum tonight, which was just brilliant. Am going home on the weekend, and we're havinga roast dinner! My sister came over for coffee tonight.

Did i mention i won tickets to see the Umbilical brothers off the radio station?

Am taking my sister... was originally taking my sister, then I thought she bailed, so offered the ticket to my flatmate.. when my sister decided to come after all, so had to retract offer to flatmate! I hate doing that!!

Sorry Michelle!

Anyway... gotta hit the hay.. did 2 hours overtime tonight, and have a biiiiiiiiiiig day tomorow. I'll write all about the Umbillical brothers on Saturday, when i'm at home.

Toodles all.

Comments!!