Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-08-09 @ 6:57 p.m./b>

Off with the fairies

Interesting week.

Sorry about the lack of updates.

I have a new flatmate. Hes a few centimeteres tall, likewise lengthwise, and he's furry.

Yes, we have a mouse -- not the pet type.. This little bastard is eating me out of house and home.

not quite, but left unattended he could!!

There are mouse traps everywhere, click on tamanthas diary (link on the left) to read about the setting of the mouse traps.

Am at home at the moment (home being parents home) have to go to the doctors on monday.. was really light headed at work on friday, have been drinking copious amounts of water, mum thinks i'm diabetic. I'm just really tired, and dehydrated, and can't stop peeing!

Great.

Just what i need.

Comments!!