Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-08-02 @ 12:39 p.m./b>

Umbilical Brothers!

Holy heck!

I've never laughed so much in my life!!

The Umbilical brothers were absolutely freaking fantastic. Their show went for at least an hour and a half, and there was a comedian who did a half hour stint before them, so it was totally worth while.. I'll scan in a few pages of their program, its freaking hysterical.

The best bit of the night,was, I got to meet them!!!!

My sister and I stayed behind, we got autographs, and photos, and got to talk to them, OMG it was absolutely fantastic!!!!!

They are, the nicest, nicest people.

So, i'm posting a few of the pictures i got with them..

Dave (the long haired one, and me!

The Umbies, my sister and I

Another one of the umbies, Emily and I

A Slightly illegal photograph of the Umbies performance

They were brilliant!!!

Comments!!