Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-10-25 @ 1:58 p.m./b>

K.O

Ouch.

I nearly got knocked out last night. it kinda hurts!

My mate and I were walking to a restaurant with a few friends... and we were being rather silly. As we were walking i asked her..

"Cess, where do we go now"

"Turn here" she said gesturing with her left hand.

"Where" I said

" Here" she said, doing the gesture again, only bigger..

And i replied

"Where??"

To which she replied

"HERE!" throwing her left arm out and back handing me fair and square in the eye.

I saw stars, pink elephants, and headed towards the light.

Bugger it hurt.

We had to pick up a couple of other mates, so while we waited for them to get ready, I sat down.

I couldn't open my eye!! No kidding, it was stinging, watering, throbbing..

My friend felt terrible, I mean, we were fooling around and it was an accident, so i didn't play on it at all, didn't want her to feel bad.

but, i've woken up this morning, and phew, my eye isn't black, but its aching!! Its a bit swollen, and still won't open all the way.

Bit of a bugger really.

Comments!!