Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-12-23 @ 8:46 p.m./b>

An update

SO! Its christmas!

MERRY CHRISTMAS ALL!! To all my diaryland pals, have a fantastic chrissy, and an even better new year!

Sorry i haven't been around much.. i don't get as much time to write as a would like..

Last day of work today. We made it!! The factory were working double shifts, but we got all the work done that we needed!! Had a nice little christmas party where i ate more than i should have, but hell, i deserved it.

Got a nice chrissy present from the bosses - A chrissy ham. Do you know how expensive those things are!! FAR OUT!! I can't beleive it, this thing is HUGE.

On a sad note, about 4 days ago our local butcher dropped dead of a heart attack. Its really sad, a lot of people would think, "so what" but the town i live in is small, and everyone knows everyone, the worst thing is, his son was in the shop with him, they tried reviving him, but they reckon he was dead before he hit the ground, which is really really sad, especially this close to christmas.

On a christmas note again.. I went to my first ever street party!! And man it was good! I've lived in my street for 21 years (this is at my parents house, not the house that i've moved out into) and we've never had a street party. It was really really fun. Got to meet the neighbours.. bonus!

Its my birthday in 6 days!! I'll be 23! Thats right! I"m a christmas baby!

On a scarey note! - My wisdom teeth are coming up, and i have to go into hospital again to get them out. My headaches have increased to unbearable levels, and the record at the moment is 4 days for one headache. Apparently the wisdom teeth are to blame.

*sobs of dispair*

The pain is quite unbearable.

But i intend to have a fantastic Christmas, Birthday, New years, (in that order!)

Till next time!

Take Care!

Comments!!