Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2002-11-16 @ 8:15 p.m./b>

Just so you know, I'm a tad tipsy, and pretty upset.....

And now I have a confession to make...

I AM A LOUD PERSON.

There. I said it. Now, to any of my Conservatorium friends reading this, they wouldn't really care... I mean, everyone around the con is loud, especially the sopranos.

But to my family and some of my "non con friends" i am a total embaressment to them and everthing they stand for.

Constantly, I'm being told by my family "Jane shutup, you are so embaressing," "Jane, speak softer, you are to loud"

All the time.

Its getting to the point that i'm to afraid to speak in public for fear of embarressing one of my family.

So I'm putting the question forward:

"What, is wrong with loud people"

Some of us, don't mean to be loud, if i get excited about something, or enthusiastic, I don't know i'm being loud, I don't know I'm embaressing someone, I don't do it on purpose, for attention seeking purposes.

If the only person i'm REALLY "embaressing" is me, then whats wrong?

Honestly, The first thing I learnt at the conservatorium, and it is THE BEST LESSON I EVER LEARNT is

"If you spend to much time caring and worrying about what other people think, you'll forget to live yourself."

And it is so true. I used to be so afraid of what people thought about me. and now, i don't care. I really don't. (Maybe I do and i'm to drunk to admitt it) Because i'm living. And i'm learning, not to make decisions based on what other people think.

And Kyle, if your reading this, your the one who told me that lesson, many years ago in your car on the way to uni, so thankyou.

Anyhoo, this slightly tipsy, very upset webmaster is signing off in search off coffee and panadol.

Till I'm sober...

toodles

Comments!!