Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2002-11-17 @ 6:42 p.m./b>

Hello!!

I'm sober!! I have a headache... but i'm as happy as a pig in mud, because today, i bought a new modem!!

YAAAY, My fantastic little biddy new modem, came courtesy of the Mega Markets of Morisset which are Mighty Mundane for Most times of the Morning...did you like that?

Anyhoo, its an internal, and i chucked it in myself this arvo, this thing runs circles around my old modem even when it was operating at optimum speed. I'm still only connecting at 31kbps, but its faster than when my old one connected at 50kbps.

So, my next step, is to catch up on all the software i must download, and then start nagging telstra again to fix my sodding line!!!!!

I'm off!!

Comments!!