Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2002-11-18 @ 9:21 p.m./b>

a,b,c,d,e,f,g

1,2,3,4,5,6,7

......Sorry, just practising, trying to keep up with the standard of the TAFE syllabus.

I have just about had all i can take...

i can spell cat, dog and antidisestablishmentarianism....

but for somereason, tafe wants us real dumb....got one of my assignments back today, the subject was "Working effectively in an IT environment"

95% of the class failed, i passed by 7 marks...it was out of 180...

Marks were lost because we didn't simplify enough, it was this massive assignment of finding IT articles, and then summarising them, also finding IT job adverts and explaining what they were looking for, and finding computer sales ads, and write all the acronyms in full (ie, gig, htz etc), and what you get with the computer.

The teacher wanted us to write the assignment, basically as if we are retards. Its childish and really demeaning.

And i told the teacher that, i said that we are being treated like little kids.

She doesn't like me much...don't know why....

The class failed because we didnt do things like...explain what a gigabyte is, explain what a megahertz, explain how big a 17"Monitor...the rotation of the moon and the meaning of life..

I MEAN FOR CRYING OUT LOUD.

If you don't know what a gigabyte is, you shouldn't be teaching!!haha

No, if you don't know...you shouldn't have a computer.

Only a few weeks to go.....i think i can i think i can...

Comments!!