Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2002-11-24 @ 5:35 p.m./b>

I'm going to be a rockstar when I grow up

I noticed something quite scarey today....

I shouldn't be allowed to drive by myself...Half my family have just agreed, but no, this is for another reason...

You know when your driving along, and your favourite song comes on the radio, well, when this happens to me, I generally turn the radio up, and sing to my hearts content.... So, there I was, singing away something like this

"CAUSE YOUR JUST THE THING THAT I NEED, JUST TO FILL THE SPACE YOU LEFT HERE......" Note: now my heads rockin' and my whole body is shuffling away in the seat of my car...as i pull up at the traffic lights.

"JUST GIVE ME ALL THE LOVE THAT I NEED FOR THE NIGHT, THATS ENOUGH FOR A BROKEN HEA..."

And this is the bit where i notice something out of the corner of my eye....and notice a car full of people sort of just....looking...at....me. Ooh. My. God how embaressing, there i was singing away like Tina Turner in public.

So after dying of embarressment, I decided to solve this problem and put my window up. Lets just say it didn't help.

Different set of traffic lights and i catch myself again, being stared at by a car full of adults, thinking i must be on drugs, cause the whole cars'a'shakin' and i haven't got a stereo system.

I think its best i don't turn the radio on next time, or maybe listen to something like ABC Radio or something, although, that could be a bad idea, I might fall asleep at the wheel or something, Hey you know, that might be why "older people" are bad drivers, and have more accidents, cause the increadibly boring content of ABC radio, puts them to sleep, and thats why they drive under trucks!

____________________________________________

Comments!!