Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2002-11-29 @ 8:04 p.m./b>

The Cold November Rain

Not really cold, as such, but its wet! Its been raining all day!!

YAAY

No more fires for Newcastle!!

Funny isn't it, One day the cities about to burn down, and tonight on the news, sydney's flooding!! teehee!!

In other news, mum and dad bought a BBQ today, and it was Dad's and my job to put it together, it took us all day! but we finally got it together, unfortunatlely, there was a casualty of war.... me.

In my endevour to run up to the garage to find the socket set... I slipped and fell on my ankle...don't like that one? ok. The real story is, the stupid shifting spanner i was using on this 1/2 bolt wasn't working, so dad ordered me up to the garage to find the socket set, in my increadibly bad mood at being made to actually move, i didn't watch where i stepped, and fell over, falling on my ankle, straining every muscle up to my knee...

I'm in copious amounts of pain....Oh Pity me, cause noone else will, i was precariously perched on the lounge eating dinner, with my foot up, when my sister came and sat down.... on my leg.

My increadibly loud scream and expletives alerted her to the fact that she probably shouldn't have done that! ~ with great haste, she arose!

Anyway, I'm in the shit at home, we got caught in torrential rainfall at home, and i forgot to shut the windows ( i was a few minutes late) anyway, i did a pretty good job of wiping up excess water.. (the water hadn't soaked in, it was just sitting on the top of the carpet) but when mum found out.....eeeesh, hello world war 3.. its been a good 3 hours since the rain... and she's managed to bring up why i pissed her off yesterday, to why i was such a rotten baby, and she's still going, i can hear her out there ranting....

Which brings me to another point... I'm doing this IT certificate ok, which requires me to be on the computer a fair bit... Everytime mum sees me on the computer, she chucks the shits, I mean, she's the one who says to me "Jane, You're so good with computers, why don't you go to tafe and do IT" and then when i'm not on the computer, she says to me "Jane don't you have some assignments you could be doing" (keep in mind here, i'm 22) and then when i get on the computer its : "JANE! WHY ARE YOU ALWAYS ON THAT BLOODY COMPUTER, I'D APPRECIATE A HAND AROUND HERE!!"

CAN'T WIN!

Comments!!