Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2002-12-01 @ 7:47 p.m./b>

Shutup!! I'm Typing!!

Tis curious the way the world runs isn't it...

I'm sitting here, on dads computer, writing this diary entry ok.... while my sister sits not half a meter away from me, on the other(new) computer, our computers are on a network, we are both on the net, are both on ICQ, and all is silent except for the thumping of computer keys ( I say the thumping, because i was cleaning dads keyboard last week, and broke the space bar,so now when i type, i have to THUMP the keyboard, so if you see me typelikethisdon'tworry)

Anyway, there is complete silence except for the occasional hysterical scream from my sister..

When this starts: (I'm The Bundy Chick, my sister is The Hippie Chick)

The Bundy Chick: Hey

The Hippie Chick: Hey

The Bundy Chick:Get off my computer, i need to do an assignment

The Hippie Chick: Fuck Off

The Bundy Chick: Hmmmmm

*Still total silence, we don't look at each other, don't laugh, don't scoff, just keep typing*

*A few minutes later*

The Bundy Chick: Hoy

The Hippie Chick: Yeah..

The Bundy Chick: Do my a favour, open up Outlook Express and get my diaryland password from the Email marked DiaryLand.com

The Hippie Chick: You have a diary?

The Bundy Chick: Yes, its published to millions, and your in it, now whats the password

The Hippie Chick: Your Password is ********* (you don't think i'm that dumb do you)

The Bundy Chick:Ta

*Still, no comment, no audible mumbling, we're just sitting at our computer typing to each other like we're on opposite sides of the world, when, i could reach over right now, and yank her pony tail off her head without leaving my chair.... But still she types with her back to me.....mwaa hhaaa haaa

In other news, i quit my job today:

I went into work, and said to my boss, "I found another job, so i can't work here" (the whole finding another job bit was a lie) but she really didn't care....grrrrr

Anyhoo, I'm outta here, my sister is about to start up Kazaa, and i'll never get this message posted with that bandwidth hog going...

toodles

Comments!!