Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2002-12-02 @ 1:48 p.m./b>

Ah! the peace and quiet

Strange thing happened this morning...

Last night, my sister asked me if she could borrow my mobile phone, as she didn't trust the alarm in her mobile to go off, so she wanted two alarms, just in case (she had to be up at 6:00, if she was late for work, her boss would murder her) . I agreed, and gave her my mobile, on the proviso, that It had to be back in my room, set for 7:30am the next morning.

So, this morning, i woke up at 7:05am, and my thoughts immediately went to my mobile..i turned over, and there it was sitting on my bedside table, set for 7:30. And i thought, "Wow, she really remembered, and she managed to put the phone in my room without waking me up, How considerate of her!!" (Usually when my sister comes in my room, the door flies open, she screeches in and yells something like "Jane, can i borrow your sandals, quick i'm running late!!" (Oh sorry, you were still asleep??????)

So i was mightly suprised to find that i didn't stir when she managed to break into my room.

Not two seconds later (ok, a few minutes, i was just dozing off again) when this happened:

Front door flies open,

THUD THUD THUD THUD...

my bedroom door flies open and:

"JANE, YOUR KEYS ARE UNDER THE SEAT OF YOUR CAR, GOTTA GO I'M RUNNING LATE"

SLAM!

THUD THUD THUD THUD.....

front door slamming

Who needs an alarm when you've got that?

So i'm lying there thinking...hmm hold that last thought.... and another thought struck me....she ran all the way down here, to tell me that my keys are under the seat of my car...Why didn't she just bring the sodding keys down with her and hang them back up?

Why go to all that trouble not to wake me, then run into my room screaming?

Why?

Why?

Why!!!!!

Anyway i must be off...catcha's l8r

Toodles

Comments!!