Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2002-12-04 @ 4:20 p.m./b>

Mark My Words

Hello!!

GUESS WHAT!! I FINISHED MY IT CLASS TODAY!! Yaaay!! I'm very happy, i now have the Information Technology Certificate II

Woohoo, what a computer nerd.

On the subject of tafe..

I'd like to talk to you today about a person that i went to tafe with, this guy is a real wanker.

I'm not going to mention his name....or am i? hmmmm....

This guy is about 6ft2 Tall, the last 2 foot being made up of his Afro, which he recently got shaved (kinda like sheep get shawn in summer, the similarity is amazing)

Hes the type of person you wouldn't want to meet in a dark ally. Hes not nice.

He's a really arrogant person...He's a bully, he would pick on the other people in the class, we had a few mature age students in our class, and he would pick on them!

He's ripped me off about my webpage, saying that how can i make a page thats only got other peoples emails on it. I tried to tell him thats the Idea, its like a database of all the "chain email funnies" going around, but that doesn't matter, because i didn't make every joke up, i'm a loser!

I asked him what his webpage was about, and he tells me he doesn't have a webpage, he has a life!

HA!

his life involves picking on other peoples lives! Some life!!

Hes RUDE!! we used to have to do these presentations in class, and while others were doing their presentation, he'd yawn, and type, and laugh and pretend to sleep, and when we did it back, he'd take genuine offence, like he didn't deserve it!

So anyway, i'm just really glad that thats over!!

Toodles

Comments!!