Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-01-23 @ 11:56 a.m./b>

Serena Slam

I was watching the tennis last night, and they were interviewing the days competitors, and one of them happened to be Serena Williams, I just might take this opportunity to add, This girl, is weird.

One of the Media asked her the question "What does it take to beat the Williams Sisters" and she replies,

"I don't know, and frankly i'm getting sick of being asked these questions, I don't know what it is" Then she added a smile, cause she knew she'd gone to far, then they asked her about her upcoming match with Kim Klijsters, and they said "The last time you played her, she won, how do you feel about this" and her reply??

" Vengence is God's"

Now Before i go on, i'm going to say here, that I'm a christian, and I'm telling you, that verse, doesn't apply to a tennis match. I really don't think GOD is sitting in the Grandstand saying "Don't worry Serena, I gottcha back, she's goin' down"

Vengence is God's? There is no REVENGE needed in Tennis, its a game, a sport, a fight of the fittest, a game of skill, strategy, and being able to run fast and hit balls at really impossible angles, if Serena thinks she deserves vengence, maybe she should change her game strategy and try to win this match! Don't put it back on GOD, he's got more important things to worry about than seeing that the increadibly arrogant and proud Serena Williams gets to win her 4th Grandslam. The little trollop has even nicknamed the slam "Serena Slam" How arrogant is that??

Here's one Serena:

"Pride Cometh before a fall"

ththththththtth

Here endeth Bible Study101

Comments!!