Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-02-07 @ 10:39 a.m./b>

If all else fails, Lie!

Heya all!

Just when you thought it was safe to go back in the water... He strikes.

Thats right! Mark, the founder of the Marky Mark award... is back.

I went to my guestbook yesterday, and lo and behold -

"CERTAINLY IS CRAP BUT UD GET USED TO THAT WITH JANE, LIKE WHEN SISTER TRIPPED OVER NETWORK CABLE, RIPPING THE CARD OUT YER RIGHT, NOT EVEN LISA BELEIVED YOU "

Followed by

"Bundy Chick's Home of Misguided Crap "

Followed by

"LOSE YOUR LOGIN DETAILS"

Followed by

"LOSE YOUR LOGIN DETAILS, were you ashamed to show all your net friends what i said, have fun deleting all these "

Followed by the corker:

"why my words cut off, cause it was to big for the lines, MISS FUCKING SMART ARSE DIKE, shut the hell up, get a life, by the way MISS BUNDY CHICK alex is 17 your 26. ITS ILLEGAL you dopy fucking SKANK get a fucking life, if i see your car anywhere, watch out, your dirty skank wait, not a skank a dike and not saying it to your face, i will say anything ud like to your face, cause whats there to be scared of, MISS FUCKING SINGING TEACHER. SIMPLE AS THAT GET A LIFE, you bag the president, that means the first, uve been 1st in your life at something, LICKING TEACHERS BALLS FOR DISTINCTIONS. never showed up to class, standard work and look what we get. YOU ARE THE JOKE"

Now, dear readers.. These weren't just 5 posts by the same idiot, these were 5 posts, copied, pasted and posted, hundreds of times.

I copied my entire guestbook, (which was empty before mark signed it) to a word document, and you want to know how many pages that turned up -- 363.

Thats right. 363 pages of abuse Guestbook posts, in one sitting.

The first 3 posts i'm going to ignore, i'm not going to lower myself to address them. Its the last two posts I have interest in.

"Lose you login detail, have fun deleting these"

Hey, DOODE, the wonders of modern technology - Theres an iddy biddy button that says "Delete all entries from book" You click it and guess what happens??

Thats right - All you message get deleted, so i did have fun deleting them, took me ONE CLICK OF A BUTTON.

The Last one:

Names like Dyke and Skank, there so last century Mark... get with the times.

Oh, the irony, he tells me to get a life right.. but how long did he spend posting those entries hundreds of times... i have the time dates (and your IP address) he was up at 12am to 1am posting in my guestbook.

Alex, as some of you may know, is a guy i went to tafe with, Lovely chap! Great mate. Alex is 17. I am 22 Mark, not 26, heres another one for you, its called RESEARCH.

I thought alex was your friend.... guess not now, theres nothing illegal in being friends with someone who is younger than you, there is also nothing illegal with being friends with someone who is mentally below you.....so i think alex has been very nice to you in being your friend and all.

Now, about my car, you ever threaten me again, I will involve the police. Don't you know you can threaten someone publicly on the net and not expect them to do anything about it. I have a shit load of copper mates, and they've all said ring the police, My ISP as well as YOUR ISP have also told me to call the police. I won't, this time.

Aabout me abusing the president, hey, he's not my president. I'm an Aussie, not a Yankee, theres a difference.

Also, you question my abilities in class... Um, sorry, who's the one who got a distintion in the course? Um, oh, HEY YEAH that was me!!!!

Just cause you got your arse kicked by a girl. Diddums. And i think you'll find, that your the one who handed in ordinary work and didn't turn up for three quarters of the semester, you have the memory of a goldfish, 3 seconds and its outta there.

Whats wrong with being a singing teacher, I earn 30 bucks an hour... what do you earn..

So friends... The Bundy Chick with no life, is off to prepare for an awards ceremony that she will be performing at tonight, oh, but i can't sing, so when you see it telecast on the tv, try to block your ears.

Comments!!